Call 877-493-3463
FREE INITIAL CONSULTATION

Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional and Efficient

Sep 11, 2013 by Kerry Y.

I was quite shocked to see the previous review. I have worked with Steve Campanella and Private Detective Services for years and they have never been anything but professional and efficient. They have done Asset Searches, Private Investigations, Background Checks, Mobile Copying and Process Serving for myself and my firm. I would never use anyone else for mine or my clients needs.


Asset searches

Sep 11, 2013 by Kenny T.

Just went through a terrible divorce with my ex-wife. She was cheating and hiding money, trying to go after full custody of our three kids. asaplegalpi.com and his staff walked me through a time when I couldn\'t even think straight. They did asset searches to see what she was hiding, Investigations to show she was running around on me and than a background check on the scumbag she was dating so that she lost custody. My nightmare was a mess I thought I wouldn\'t survive but I did thankfully with the help of John and his crew. Hopefully, I never need them again but I am oh so thankful I used them. I highly recommend them.


Construction defect lawsuit

Sep 11, 2013 by Joyce T.

We were stuck in a construction defect lawsuit, the private investigative firm of asaplegalpi.com was so helpful with their investigative work. Papers were served properly and in a timely manner. They were able to find one of the contractors we were suing all the way in Florida. One asset search showed that their was money to be had after leaving us with Chinese drywall. They helped build a strong case against these creeps and we won our case. I highly recommend calling John and his staff. A special shout out to Steve Campanella who walked us through some very difficult decisions and stressful times. There is nothing more painful than when you cannot be in your own home.


Words aren't enough

Sep 11, 2013 by Connie Y.

Sometimes words aren\'t enough to describe what a great job a company has done! 5 stars to asaplegalpi.com and everyone over at Private Detective Services. If it wasn\'t for their tenacity I may have been stuck in a nasty lawsuit. Thankyou John and crew.


Job well done

Sep 11, 2013 by Kenny h.

I had a $6000 judgement but he wouldn't pay up. I knew he had the money, so I hired Steve of Private Detective Services. They found the bank account, found the money and served the bank. I would refer them to anyone. I got my money and Steve did a job well done. Thanks!


Awesome PI Company! Will use again!

Sep 11, 2013 by Chris C.

Great company. John is a really easy guy to work with and his other employees are very helpful and communicated details on my case with me very efficiently. All in all, don't believe everything you read online. The service I received was done neatly and very quick, quicker than I thought actually. Great PI company all together!! :-)


Excellent PI Firm !

Sep 11, 2013 by Karly K.

Overall I had a great experience working with this firm. They were very professional and helped me through my troubling times. Throughout the situation they made me very comfortable and assured me they would help me to the best of their abilities, which
they did ! I was very impressed with how friendly and professional asaplegalpi.com was and I would definitely recommend this firm to anyone in need.


SURVEILLANCE

Sep 11, 2013 by ERIKA E.

I want to thank this PI firm, for assisting me in my matter. I hired them to perform surveillance on my fiancé. I had a suspicion that my fiancé was not being truthful to me, so I decided to hire a private detective. And yes I was right, my fiancé was
not only being unfaithful to me but he was also expecting a child with this other person. It was devastating for me to see all the evidence. The way this PI Firm performs the surveillance was very professional and accurate in time to provide the evidence I
needed. I highly recommend this PI Firm.


asaplegalpi.com , USA 4.3 5.0 8 8 I was quite shocked to see the previous review. I have worked with Steve Campanella and Private Detective Services for years and they have never been anything but professional and